LA Times, 2008

  100% grid match of an earlier puzzle, same author (reprint)
  >50% grid match of an earlier puzzle, same author
  >50% grid match of an earlier puzzle, different author
  25-50% grid match of an earlier puzzle (possible theme duplication)
  crossword grid data available for public download
  crossword grid data in private storage

 

2008xdidDateSizeTitleAuthorEditorCopyright1Across_1DownSimilar Previous Grids
January
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
lat2008-01-012008-01-0115x15LA Times, Tue, Jan 1, 2008Robert A. Doll / Ed. Rich NorrisGASP_GAT(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-01]
lat2008-01-022008-01-0215x15LA Times, Wed, Jan 2, 2008Dan Naddor / Ed. Rich NorrisGALL_GASP(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-02]
lat2008-01-032008-01-0315x15LA Times, Thu, Jan 3, 2008Donna S. Levin / Ed. Rich NorrisRAGE_RAJAH(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-03]
lat2008-01-042008-01-0415x15LA Times, Fri, Jan 4, 2008Lee Glickstein & Nancy Salomon / Ed. Rich NorrisPAVED_PATE(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-04]
lat2008-01-052008-01-0515x15LA Times, Sat, Jan 5, 2008Ed Early / Ed. Rich NorrisITTAKESAVILLAGE_ICAHN(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-05]
lat2008-01-062008-01-0621x21LA Times, Sun, Jan 6, 2008 - "Name Dropping"Alan Arbesfeld / Ed. Rich Norris & Joyce Nichols LewisDAVID_DAZS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-06]
lat2008-01-072008-01-0715x15LA Times, Mon, Jan 7, 2008Pancho Harrison / Ed. Rich NorrisDIPS_DECKS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-07]
lat2008-01-082008-01-0815x15LA Times, Tue, Jan 8, 2008David W. Cromer / Ed. Rich NorrisBAH_BOERS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-08]
lat2008-01-092008-01-0915x15LA Times, Wed, Jan 9, 2008Paul Guttormsson / Ed. Rich NorrisMATZO_MAP(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-09]
lat2008-01-102008-01-1015x15LA Times, Thu, Jan 10, 2008Gary Steinmehl / Ed. Rich NorrisCCCP_CHIMERA(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-10]
lat2008-01-112008-01-1115x15LA Times, Fri, Jan 11, 2008Jack McInturff / Ed. Rich NorrisAWARD_ALFA(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-11]
lat2008-01-122008-01-1215x15LA Times, Sat, Jan 12, 2008Robert H. Wolfe / Ed. Rich NorrisMALELEAD_MUTT(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-12]
lat2008-01-132008-01-1321x21LA Times, Sun, Jan 13, 2008 - "Two By Fours"Dan Naddor / Ed. Rich Norris & Joyce Nichols LewisHEMO_HARDENS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-13]
lat2008-01-142008-01-1415x15LA Times, Mon, Jan 14, 2008Doug Peterson / Ed. Rich NorrisACTUP_ABC(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-14]
lat2008-01-152008-01-1515x15LA Times, Tue, Jan 15, 2008Verna Suit / Ed. Rich NorrisDOODAD_DITS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-15]
lat2008-01-162008-01-1615x15LA Times, Wed, Jan 16, 2008Bonnie L. Gentry / Ed. Rich NorrisSIS_SAKS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-16]
lat2008-01-172008-01-1715x15LA Times, Thu, Jan 17, 2008David J. Kahn / Ed. Rich NorrisREST_RADAR(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-17]
lat2008-01-182008-01-1815x15LA Times, Fri, Jan 18, 2008Dan Naddor / Ed. Rich NorrisPSS_PCLAB(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-18]
lat2008-01-192008-01-1915x15LA Times, Sat, Jan 19, 2008Mark Diehl / Ed. Rich NorrisBOILINGMAD_BASKS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-19]
lat2008-01-202008-01-2021x21LA Times, Sun, Jan 20, 2008 - "Prefixation"James Sajdak / Ed. Rich Norris & Joyce Nichols LewisRODEO_RGS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-20]
lat2008-01-212008-01-2115x16LA Times, Mon, Jan 21, 2008 SEE NOTEPADTeri Smalley / Ed. Rich NorrisMASSE_MOCHA(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-21]
lat2008-01-222008-01-2215x15LA Times, Tue, Jan 22, 2008Mike Peluso / Ed. Rich NorrisSCOTS_SPEARS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-22]
lat2008-01-232008-01-2315x15LA Times, Wed, Jan 23, 2008Bruce Venzke and Stella Daily / Ed. Rich NorrisHORSE_HAHA(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-23]
lat2008-01-242008-01-2415x15LA Times, Thu, Jan 24, 2008Don Gagliardo / Ed. Rich NorrisUTEP_UMPS(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-24]
lat2008-01-252008-01-2515x15LA Times, Fri, Jan 25, 2008Donna S. Levin / Ed. Rich NorrisPLUM_PDA(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-25]
lat2008-01-262008-01-2615x15LA Times, Sat, Jan 26, 2008Robert E. Lee Morris / Ed. Rich NorrisSHIV_SHOP(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-26]
lat2008-01-272008-01-2721x21LA Times, Sun, Jan 27, 2008 - "Stress Management"Damien Peterson / Ed. Rich Norris & Joyce Nichols LewisBEANTOWN_BIL(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-27]
lat2008-01-282008-01-2815x15LA Times, Mon, Jan 28, 2008David W. Cromer / Ed. Rich NorrisARC_ASSORT(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-28]
lat2008-01-292008-01-2915x15LA Times, Tue, Jan 29, 2008David Kwong and Scott Foley / Ed. Rich NorrisCARR_COLA(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-29]
lat2008-01-302008-01-3015x15LA Times, Wed, Jan 30, 2008Dan Naddor / Ed. Rich NorrisASSAD_ADD(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-30]
lat2008-01-312008-01-3115x15LA Times, Thu, Jan 31, 2008Barry C. Silk / Ed. Rich NorrisMAYA_MOB(100%) ??? [cht2008-01-31]
February
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
lat2008-02-012008-02-0115x15LA Times, Fri, Feb 1, 2008Pamela Amick Klawitter / Ed. Rich NorrisSEGA_SAGGED(100%) ??? [cht2008-02-01]
lat2008-02-022008-02-0215x15LA Times, Sat, Feb 2, 2008Michael Wiesenberg / Ed. Rich NorrisPEEPAT_PEGASUS(100%) ??? [cht2008-02-02]
lat2008-02-032008-02-0321x21LA Times, Sun, Feb 3, 2008 - "Special Ops"Nora Pearlstone / Ed. Rich Norris & Joyce Nichols LewisTHEBOSS_TBONE(100%) ??? [cht2008-02-03]
lat2008-02-042008-02-0415x15LA Times, Mon, Feb 4, 2008Mike Torch / Ed. Rich NorrisSCALD_SLIP(100%) ??? [cht2008-02-04]
lat2008-02-052008-02-0515x15LA Times, Tue, Feb 5, 2008Michael Langwald / Ed. Rich NorrisADIOS_ABBY(100%) ??? [cht2008-02-05]
lat2008-02-182008-02-1815x15LA Times, Mon, Feb 18, 2008Nancy Salomon / Ed. Rich NorrisPAREE_PAJAMAS(26%) Dennis Listort [nyt1976-03-30]
(26%) Martha J. DeWitt [nyt1977-04-13]
March
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
April
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
May
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
June
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
July
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
lat2008-07-302008-07-3015x15LA Times, Wed, Jul 30, 2008Pancho Harrison / Ed. Rich NorrisGASH_GAMBOL(28%) By Tracey Snyder [usa2005-02-18]
August
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
October
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
November
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
December
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    


Generated on 2019-11-20
a saul.pw project